Healing gemstone & crystal Exchange


Here’s how it works — If I have something in my gemstone/crystal collection that you need, I mail it to you to try or to use for however long you need it. Next, maybe you lend me or another exchange member something they need. Since I can ship a single piece for less than a dollar, or many stones for only several dollars, it saves you money, or at least lets you try a type of stone before you invest. This can be especially helpful for folks who don’t have much to spend or who don’t live near a rock/crystal shop where you can touch-n-feel first. Small beads can be mailed taped/padded in an ordinary #10 envelope with only 2-3 stamps for postage (in US).

Plus, its fun to make these connections across the distance, get to know each other, and support each others’ healing.

You can see what is in my collection first. Comment with what you have that you’d like to be part of the exchange — any extras you have or stones you are not using. I am about to obtain some Larimar to put into the exchange. This is a very healing stone that I think everyone should have.

Comment with your link or email if you want to join this cooperative. Tell us what stones you have to share. Share news of the exchange with others in forums like the Lindaland Health and Healing forum.

About Kannon McAfee

Astrologer, herbalist and poet. Kannon means Kwan Yin, Goddess of compassion.
This entry was posted in Healing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Healing gemstone & crystal Exchange

  1. venus says:

    Hi Kannon, thank you so much for offering this service. The changes I’ve experienced since working with healing gems and stones have been monumental…

    Speaking of great and important things, a vision of mountain is one of the first visions I had after meditating with the Rhyolite bead you sent and I received today.

    Thank you so much for all your help, and the wonderful gifts of Creation you are sharing.

    v2t 🙂

  2. Pingback: Larimar available now in exchange | Kannon McAfee astrology

Comments are closed.