Larimar available now in exchange


The supply of Larimar for the Healing Crystals/gems Exchange has arrived. As you can see there are 17 of them, plenty for circulating in amongst us. It is the most healing stone I have ever used, very well suited for emotional healing, and reconnection to the feminine, to Love, and can uplift and expand the sense of the self into the energy bodies and spiritual.
Larimar1-tnv

So I’ll put in a plug here for tnvalleyminerals on eBay. They have an almost perfect satisfaction rating, and the order arrived very promptly.

2 thoughts on “Larimar available now in exchange

  1. Wonderful! I am enjoying the individual experience of each crystal and gem. I look forward to sampling Larimar also! Kannon, please add me to the wait list to receive a Larimar stone. Thank you!

    • 2 Larimar are already on their way :).
      Also, I want to add that I have so many Kunzites that anyone who wants to join the exchange can have 2-4 which I will send by mail.

Comments are closed.