Royal Jelly to the rescue – back to astrology work


So it turns out I needed twice as much Royal Jelly than I thought (2 grams instead of 1). My energy level and brain function are peppy and normal again. I use this basic brand and it works great. Royal Jelly is an excellent energy tonic and nutrient food, a Superfood really. It is rich in B-vitamins and can be an excellent boost to the entire glandular system from the pineal and pituitary all the way down to the reproductive system.

This points out an important self-interest we humans have in keeping honeybee populations alive and healthy. We benefit from the Pollens the process, and the Propolis and Royal Jelly they make.

Thanks to the honeybees for all their hard work!
(photo: Ricks at the German language Wikipedia)

So now I can take on any astrology readings immediately, except for Rectification work. However, you can get in line for that now, as I expect within the next week or two I’ll have my computer problems resolved.

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology, Herbal medicine. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Royal Jelly to the rescue – back to astrology work

Comments are closed.