A client’s testimonial


After browsing Kannon’s website for weeks, I decided to give his astrologer service a shot. Let’s face it, no matter how much you browse on the internet calculating your birth chart then try to make sense of it [which usually takes up days if you’re looking for some coherency in interpretations] you’ll always end up semi-satisfied with your conclusion. Nothing compares to an expert’s interpretation of your natal chart. So I’ll save you the fluff (Kannon McAfee isn’t the fluff kind of guy :-)) and cut to the chase.

My natal chart was calculated the same day I requested it and Kannon couldn’t have been more thorough. He kept wanting to make sure the ascendant was valid (mind you, he doesn’t do rectifications anymore) and probed till he felt it was accurate. Within the same 12 hours he sent me the chart report/interpretation and wow was I blown way! The report was personalized and tailored to me (no generic, general approach with Kannon). The interpretation was coherent, to the point and crystal clear. It made a huge difference in the way I view myself and some of the patterns I’ve found myself stuck in. It gave me a good idea of what my focus should be on & what I’m susceptible to and probably should avoid. I pretty much rediscovered my unfiltered core-self again in a much clearer way.

If you’re on the fence, just give it a try. Bold but true statement alert — There’s no chance you’ll regret it!

– Nora

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.