Global power part 3 coming later

The first two background articles related to global power and the Saturn-Pluto cycles were simple enough and easy to post quickly. I am getting busier with other things, and part 3 about the current cycle is a more involved article with greater specifics, more charts, etc. So it may be a few weeks before I post it. There is a lot to go through to make sure I’ve got it outlined clearly and in order. Stay tuned.

Peace.

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.