Biocircuits ease pain, mental negativity


Just had a great little session with the copper biocircuit. I woke very draggy, stiff, weak, and a bit flat this morning. After just several minutes using my biocircuit I feel positive, grateful, energized, and ready to get on with my day. Most importantly, the “arthritis” in my knees was immediately better! I’m moving around quicker with no thought of the pain.

Here is the configuration I am using now:

Copper biocircuit 002

Notice that the circuit connects hands to the opposite feet, negative (left side) to positive (right side).

I hold those handles and my feet go on the screens which are held on by bands. In the past it would take multiple 15-20 minute sessions to get what I can now achieve in 3-8 minutes — and with only one session daily!

This is a simple tool that can hardly go wrong and needs little maintenance. The only potential problem is with a person who has reversed polarity. Electric current runs left to right through the body, but occasionally a person will have a reversal of this. If you feel a very uncomfortable dissonance, you simply reverse the configuration until the energy moves enough for the body to correct the polarity. Then you return to the normal configuration.

I am getting a repeated urging to use the copper with silk. So I will do that as soon as I can and report the effects. Silk is not a conductor of electricity. It conducts higher octaves of energy before they become bio-electricity. In the past the silk biocircuit has been way too powerful for me. However, in recent years I have come to understand how to adjust, basically by using far less silk for the circuit.

More to come. Peace and healing.

