Energy Healing … again


For several years I’ve kept energy healing in the background of my life. No more.

Having been given this gift I must pass it on. Doing so also makes my life better. I’m happier.

A lot of us need healing and uplift. I may not be able to help every person or as soon as requested, but will do my best. This energy healing is not limited by distance. In fact, it seems to work even better at a distance.

Herbal medicine and energy healing are now my focus. I will still do astrology work, and will leave the information resources you see here, but I’m far less interested in what I have come to see as mind boggling half-measures to assist others.

I am first a healer, all else is secondary.

Speaking of energy healing, since the catalog company Tools 4 Wellness dropped biocircuits (Eeman screens) from its inventory they have been very difficult to obtain. I will share more about them in case anyone is interested, possibly even helping make them.

Copper biocircuit 002

One thought on “Energy Healing … again

  1. Yes, wonderful. When we seek to become what we seek in this life, we create and experience miracles. Thank you for this.

Comments are closed.