Back to work


Howdy folks, and thanks to all you new subscribers.

I have decided to end my hiatus from work early. I have also decided to limit my solarpunk and other writing to poetry and occasional short stories for the foreseeable future. Novel writing would require me to funnel too much of my energy into it, so that will be for another time yet undetermined. I will occasionally post a short story here as I can revise initial drafts. They will not all be eco-fiction or solarpunk, but whatever spontaneously arises.

I’m getting back to work because what makes my whole being really sing is helping others heal. I’m getting back to herbal medicine and astrology work, even energy healing as need presents itself. Some time off was good, but my life just does not feel right for long unless I’m in service to humanity.

Cheers and good health to you all in 2017.

