Break from all astrology work coming Dec 14


I will be taking a 3 month vacation from all astrology work as of December 14. It is time for me to focus on writing fiction until I’ve gotten the result I want. I will not be responding to emails on astrology. Please understand I need this time away from consults and problem solving to be creative.

Thank you.

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Break from all astrology work coming Dec 14

  1. Grandtrines says:

    Reblogged this on Lost Dudeist Astrology.

Comments are closed.