Upcoming content: astrology – progressions – rectification


Thanks to all my new followers who have recently subscribed.

At the moment I’m dealing with some exhaustion, and am taking it easy. I’ve been delayed in publishing important new content. Once I’ve recovered well enough I have plans for possibly one large permanent page dealing with secondary progressions as internal rectifying chart metrics. This may be of interest to serious students and advanced astrologers, but will be a bit on the technical side. However, I’m working up illustrations I hope will be effectively in getting the ideas across.

This content will have relevance not only for those interested in accurate birth chart rectification, but in how progressions (and declinations) work.

Be well this holiday season, and take care of yourselves and each other.

