PC troubles, possible delays


Folks, I’m having trouble with an old Dell refurb, which is my desktop work pc here at home. Its all I use except for astrology work. Its trying to scare us, but I’m very busy backing up everything so that I can continue working with as little surprise or interruption as possible. I ask for your patience in case you are waiting or are wanting a consult. It probably will not affect any work, but I’m doing my best to prevent that.

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PC troubles, possible delays

  1. Grandtrines says:

    Reblogged this on Lost Dudeist Astrology and commented:
    How curious! I have been hit too, and across several computers. See, also: https://stillanotherwritersblog.wordpress.com/2016/11/26/critical-comments/

Comments are closed.