Thank you


I do so enjoy the consults by phone so that we can talk directly. With each one of you who has let me read your chart by phone I feel a pronounced sense of friendship and have enjoyed hearing each one of your voices and hearing a piece of your life stories.

I feel privileged to do this kind of work and want to send up some cosmic appreciation to John Willner for the learning he contributed before his passing.

Thank you – each one of you that has taken time by phone to let me read your chart. You have all been such great listeners and I admire your depth and dedication to your families and to growing and learning.

There are so many of you I want say a big Thanks to all of you here.

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.