The energy we put out


The energy we put out affects everyone and everything around us. Today, once I woke up fully, I felt a bit scattered and irritated, particularly because of difficulty setting up work for an appointment because my newly ‘repaired’ pc decided to give me an amber warning light instead of turning on. This has happened many times, so I told myself that once I had taken time to meditate it would be more cooperative. It was. As soon as I lit my incense to do my walking meditation I heard it do its little momentary power up as it turned off the amber light and powered down.

When my focus and intention shifted to my better priorities, so did it. This is not a one-off. It has happened many, many times.

We don’t always know who/what will change around us once we shift our focus to being more centered and peaceful, but it will happen and will be for the better.

