Some changes – change is good

As a result of our pc problems (still unresolved), I’ve been making some decisions. One of those is that I will only be using the computer about 2 days a week indefinitely. This is for a balance of technology/intellectual work with other efforts that creates a more appropriate balance for the life I want to live with Heather. In this space I will be more creative, more able to pursue my writing, publishing, time in nature, and make room for a child in our lives.

I am still just as available for astrological work, especially rectifications, but will be doing less advertising, staying more to the point.

Pluto’s transit conjunct the Moon in my chart has marked a time that has been a difficult, but important opportunity for self-awareness. This transit has a tendency to dig up latent old fears we thought we did away with earlier in our lives. I’ve said the last few years it is difficult to stay balanced during these Uranus-Pluto transits to our charts and now I’m getting much clearer on how true that has been for me.

It is a process. We are processes — of growth and experience. Sometimes the adventure has to turn to ourselves a bit to see how we create our own nightmares.

Awareness never replaces action, but there is nothing to replace self-awareness when you need it.

Thank you to all those who have followed this blog and who have trusted me in astrological consults, and in healing. I intend to end this difficult period of my life just as much if not more the healer than when it started.

Peace.

2 thoughts on “Some changes – change is good

Comments are closed.