Work delays due to pc troubles


I’m waiting on some Indigo Xtreme thermal paste to re-adhere my pc’s CPU to the cooler’s copper plate. It has been over-heating and blinked off (black screen) on me last week. So I had to do something. Ordered the stuff last week and it should come anytime. Until then, I will be somewhat delayed in work and in any posts here or elsewhere online.

Thanks for your patience.

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Work delays due to pc troubles

  1. Grandtrines says:

    Reblogged this on Lost Dudeist Astrology.

Comments are closed.