No-nonsense astrology with substance

There are a lot of websites pertaining to astrology out there. The web has allowed us to communicate with each other with sophisticated, graphically pleasing billboard quality visuals, and we can absolutely get lost down the rabbit trails of pretty stuff to click on here, there, and everywhere.

You’ll notice I don’t clutter up my site much with graphics, pretty pictures, etc. Some of my graphics are humorously juvenile, like a kid’s elementary school drawing. To this point I also do not do youtube videos. There’s a reason for that.

To offer truly substantive astrology that goes beyond the surface, beyond the pop, mainstream glitter and glam that dresses up a lot of astrologer’s work, I save my time for actual astrology work: work for clients, in-depth research, and any ground-breaking achievements that I may be able to contribute to that will benefit astrology generally (See: Birth Chart Rectification Research).

My priority is no-nonsense astrology with substance that sticks closest as possible to what is actually happening in the sky, not necessarily what common astrological practice repeats or limits itself to. There are many meme-like errant concepts in common astrological practice that I refuse to pass along. There are neglected areas of (the sky) real astrology I insist in including in every consult I do, even if it is inconvenient and takes longer (declinations).

This is my commitment to the work and to you.

One thought on “No-nonsense astrology with substance

Comments are closed.