Rectification Central


Birth chart rectification is probably the least called for, but most difficult of all astrological services. In seeing the persistent need for it, however, I decided to make it my specialty several years back and learn to do it to the best of my ability. My first attempts came in 2000, but were piss poor or hit-and-miss. I’ve made nearly every mistake an astrologer can make in the effort of rectification, discovered them, and learned from the experience. You won’t find anyone more willing to work with you so that it is not an overly costly proposition, but who is also as meticulous and thorough as I am.

pr moon conj asc Just yesterday a client for whom I did a birth chart rectification several months ago sent me an email describing recent life events that matched very closely my prediction for this period. Specifically she experienced an event in relation to her mother that affected her emotional life on the day that the progressed Moon was exactly conjunct the Ascendant I validated for her — to the minute of arc.

This level of precision is rare in astrology, but is the norm in my practice. The benefits are a more sharply focused understanding of yourself and your life as events unfold. Every birth chart needs to be calibrated for this level of synchronous accuracy.

I hope you will take the time to look through this site and keep me in mind for birth chart rectification either for yourself or a friend. It does not pay the rent, but I am determined that since this is service is needed then it should be done by someone who knows how to do it properly and can deliver consistently as I can.

Happy orbiting earthlings.

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rectification Central

  1. Grandtrines says:

    Reblogged this on Lost Dudeist Astrology.

Comments are closed.