A couple days ago I ended my 2 week fast from computer and internet. In this two week period I began a personal poem-a-day challenge. I’ve stopped counting, but its at least 30 poems in those 17 days.

I complained for years that the internet and astrology work ran interference with my creativity, but it was right near the surface waiting to spring into action. I don’t put my poetry here, because it will be self-published in probably one volume this next year, but probably first at http://oregonpoeticvoices.org/

I have also had more time and energy left for herbal medicine, which is very important to me. Its still early on in my efforts, but I’m already making very potent herbal extracts and will be growing aloes here at home for making special salves. Contact me if you are interested in custom made salves to suit you. My aim is aloe-based salves that carry concentrated herbal extracts into the body to defeat tumor diseases and other serious or chronic conditions.

