Updates on current work


The last couple weeks our computer has needed a new CPU fan and now that we’ve got it installed I can return to my astrology work for those of you who are waiting. Thank you for your patience.

In the interim there have been some good developments for my own health and I will be sharing those in the form of permanent pages added to this site. I will also post them as blog summaries to alert you to them. They will deal with biocircuits, particularly the Eeman screen type, but will give an overview of biocircuits in general, including my experience with the Edgar Cayce radial appliance. This page or pages will serve as a place to communicate my experience and experimentation not only of my own efforts, but those I’m helping learn the use of the biocircuit.

The Biocircuit is a device that assists the circulation and free flow of bio-electricity through the body, therefore inducing relaxation, improved health and vigor. I have been using various types of biocircuits since the mid-1990s, but will be greatly expanding my experimentation and possibly one-at-a-time production of the devices to assist people in good natural health habits — Thanks to Todd at St. Johns Living Well. His place of work is donating scraps of copper mesh in sizable pieces to allow me to produce these Eeman screen style biocircuits very cheaply.

The permanent page will be added as soon as I am able to set up pictures to show you what I’m talking about.

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology, Healing, Health. Bookmark the permalink.