EMF protection and energy balancing


I’ve just begun using the Andromedian pulsor that I obtained through Energy Integrity Associates. Its been a while since I tried any sort of personal EMF protection device other than naturally formed gem stones and crystals. The pulsor works and I can feel that after just a couple days of use. In fact, the potential is that it may the one of the very best energy balancing devices I’ve ever used in addition to being an EMF protection device for the body.

My shoulders are dropping. My posture is improving. I’m more steady. I can feel the direction this tool is moving me in and I like it. I know what balance feels like from years of meditation and various help from energy balancing tools. The pulsor I have is good.

I highly recommend you try one. 30 day money back guarantee. Linda of Energy Integrity is very knowledgeable from her more than 30 years experience with various tools like this. She’s been very helpful. I recommend you read the info on her site, and get on her e-mail list if you are electro-sensitive or are looking for a tool to help you balance your energy and heal.

