Energy Healing


I’ve experienced it. It can be very real. Reiki can work very well for some people, unfortunately it has become a bit too popularized to know what you’re getting from any given person.

Reconnective Healing

I endorse Reconnective Healing. I have experienced it. It is authentic and life changing for many people. This form of energy healing pulled me out of the lowest depression of my life starting November 10, 2004.

Go to http://www.thereconnection.com/ for more complete information and a list of practitioners. Dr. Pearl trains each one himself.

Chi Kung

I also endorse Tzun Tzun Tse as genuine, as I have been a student in his class. I have never encountered anyone more energy aware, able to see it moment-to-moment in the actions of people around him. He is highly intuitive, the closest thing to a Master that I’ve encountered. http://www.quietthunderchikung.org/Training/Sessions

Maybe more importantly, if you’re not in an immediate, dire situation, consider Chi Kung classes like Tzun Tzun offers. Getting in touch with and taking responsibility for our own energy is probably the most empowering thing we can do.

