Site updates

In case you haven’t noticed I’ve been restoring some old content and improving it. The last few months have given me rest and allowed me to renew my resolve to be part of developing Incarn astrology, so it has been necessary for me to gradually add some content that will speak authoritatively in that direction.

The Planets page has been restored with the addition of comments related to planetary sojourns.

I’m still working to perfect the Rectification Form page to achieve the best results for everyone as elegantly as I can.

Shortly I will add a Rising Sign page (and probably a Planetary Types page) to assist in birth chart rectification and validation. The idea is to help you to help me better serve you when it comes to getting you an accurate birth chart you can use lifelong.

There will be more Herbal Medicine content to come, as well as nutrition related content.

Eventually I will have my Herbal Medicine Card deck ready in its first version and will be happy to do readings using it for donations to start with until we see how things go.

I’ve also started a regular blog entry I’m calling “Contemplations.” These are for those times when I have insights I feel are worth sharing on a variety of topics.

In addition, I will soon add an in-depth examination of the astrological birth chart of Edgar Cayce.

There will be other content, as it shows its relevance. I’m especially interested in getting a solid birth chart for Cleve Backster, author of Primary Perception. If anyone has biographical information for him that could contribute to this process, I would greatly appreciate it.

In Peace,
Kannon

