Taking New Clients Again

I’ve made arrangements that will allow me access to a computer for taking new clients, even doing some rectifications if needed. Just know that it will take possibly a few days longer than usual since it means taking the work to a friend’s house when it is convenient for him for me to use his computer.

Hopefully I’ll be working with a new computer within a couples months and things will be rolling smoothly once again.

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Taking New Clients Again

  1. Good-on ya’ Kannon. You’re not alone in computer limbo. Now over 1/3 of the planet is about to lose its Windows XP facility. Talk about scrambling for work-throughs, arounds … all the prepositions!

    Best to us all capturing another Uranian bloom.

Comments are closed.