Back with more to come

I know it has been a while, but in my absence I’ve done some astrology work that I’ll be posting here (country/state charts, public figures) — some as permanent pages. I will be restoring the Rectification page with a new, improved form for those requesting birth chart rectifications.

I will be using this blog-site for herbal medicine tips again, as well as keeping a permanent page explaining folk herbalism and constitutional herbalogy.

Since my emphasis is on the ancient natural sciences, astrology and herbalogy, I want them represented here. There will also be a page developed relating to crystals as gifts from the Earth for finding healing and keeping our balance during tough times.

About Kannon McAfee

Poet, healer, professional astrologer. I'm dedicated to advancing the science and art of astrology. My specialty is birth chart interpretation and rectification (for those with questionable charts or missing birth times). My focus is on helping people meet their purpose in life while understanding their options within that.
This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back with more to come

  1. Pisces Rising says:

    Welcome back Kannon!

  2. Wonderful to read you again, at this cusping of the lunar nodes !

Comments are closed.