Announcing Herbal Content and Services

I am returning to an emphasis on herbs, natural medicine and healing work. I will continue to do astrology for individuals, but will be filling the time in-between with these things that are more focused on healing and health for individuals.

Soon I will be adding some herbal content to this site as permanent pages on my navigation bar. It will probably start with an index page for herbs and herbal formulas that also gives some basic herbal medicine set-up. The basic thrust is Constitutional Herbology.

Some examples from my current work (with my mom) are constitutional formulas to address chronic bronchitis and the underlying liver issues that cause it and other health issues. I use the principles found in oriental medicine as much as possible, which address multiple body systems in any condition, rather than using herbs in a “take-this-for-that” approach.

I will be offering my herbal formulas – always complete, never with ‘secret’ ingredients – and offering to extract or encapsulate these formulas and custom combinations for a fair price using organic herbs whenever possible.

Feel free to email me with any further questions even before the new herbal pages are up.

Peace and Health to you all.

